St Just in Roseland Parish Council - Committee Representatives 2022-2023

Parish Council Sub-committees	Councillors Voting member		
Car Park Committee	Andrew	Chairman - Cllr Salter	
Committee Chairman - Cllr Giles	Baylis		
	Giles		
	Warren		
Finance Committee	Baylis	Chairman - Cllr Salter	
Committeee Chairman - Cllr Baylis	Giles		
·	Marchant		
	Warren		
	Young		
Millennium Rooms Management Committee &	Andrew	Chairman - Cllr Salter	
Roseland Visitor Centre Committee	Marchant		
Committeee Chairman - Cllr Salter			
Personnel Committee	Andrew	Chairman - Cllr Salter	
Committeee Chairman - Cllr Warren	Giles		
	Marchant		
	Warren		
	Williams		
Planning Committee	Andrew	Chairman - Cllr Salter	
Committee Chairman - Cllr Giles	Aston		
	Giles		
	Goldsmith		
	Young		
Environment Committee	Goldsmith	Chairman - Cllr Salter	
Committeee Chairman - Cllr Goldsmith	Rogers-Baltazar		
	Williams		
	Young		

Approved at the Parish Council meeting held on 9th May 2022

Damusantatinas an athan asmusittass		
Representatives on other committees		
Percuil River Moorings Committee	Baylis	
Recreation Ground Committee	Aston	
	Goldsmith	
	Rogers-Baltazar	
	Williams	
Roseland Community Land Trust	Aston	
·	Giles	
Roseland Cluster Group	All	
Roseland Outdoor Activity Association	Goldsmith	
·	Rogers-Baltazar	
	Ŭ	
St Just & St Mawes Heritage Group	Williams	
<u> </u>	Young	
St Just Institute	Goldsmith	
	Warren	
St Mawes Co Partnership	Giles	
•	Young	
	8	
St Mawes Memorial Hall	Salter	
Truro & the Roseland Network	Goldsmith	
REACT	Goldsmith	
Gerrans and St Mawes AFC	Aston	
Roseland Gig Club	Giles	
ACOUNTIA OIS CIAD	Jie	