St Just in Roseland Parish Council - Committee Representatives 2024-2025

Parish Council Sub-committees	Councillors	Voting member
Car Park Committee		
Committee Chairman - CIIr Salter	Warren	Chairman
	Baylis	
	Giles	
	lves	
Finance Committee		
Committee Chairman - CIIr Baylis	Salter	Chairman
	Marchant	
	Warren	
	Fordham	
	Giles	
	Hare-Scott	
Millennium Rooms Management Committee &		
Roseland Visitor Centre Committee		
Committee Chairman - Cllr Andrew	Marchant	Chairman
	Williams	
	Salter	
	lves	
Personnel Committee		
Committee Chairman - CIIr Warren	Andrew	Chairman
	Marchant	
	Williams	
Planning Committee		
Committee Chairman - Cllrs Giles/Warren	Andrew	Chairman
	Salter	
	Goldsmith	
	Fordham	
Environment Committee		
Committee Chairman - Cllr Goldsmith	Williams	Chairman
	Hare-Scott	

Representatives on other committees
Percuil River Moorings Committee
Recreation Ground Committee
Roseland Community Land Trust
Roseland Cluster Group
Roseland Centre
St Just & St Mawes Heritage Group
St Just Institute
St Mawes Co Partnership
•
St Mawes Memorial Hall
Truro and the Roseland Network
REACT
Gerrans and St Mawes FC

Approved at the Parish Council meeting held on 13th May 2024

Councillors
Baylis
Williams
Goldsmith
Andrew
Marchant
All
Goldsmith
\\/illiama
Williams Fordham
Forunani
Warren
Walloff
Andrew
Giles
Salter
Goldsmith
Goldsmith
lves